Alliance Institutions

NATIONAL ADMINISTRATION
A. James Hicks, Ph.D.
Program Director
Louis Stokes Alliance 
for Minority Participation
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard - Room 815 
Arlington, VA 22230 
(703) 292-8640 -- voice 
ahicks@nsf.gov
   
 
ALLIANCE ADMINISTRATION

Jason F. Kirksey, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Assoc. VP, Institutional Diversity
Assoc. Professor, Political Science 
408 Whitehurst Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.9154 -- voice
jason.kirksey@okstate.edu

  Brenda L. Morales
Director
OK-LSAMP
430 Scott Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.6710 -- voice
brenda.morales@okstate.edu
     
Darlene Croci
Grant Coordinator
OK-LSAMP
401 Scott Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.7820 -- voice
darlene.croci@okstate.edu
   

ALLIANCE PARTNERS

Cameron University (CU)
Mike Husak, Ph.D.

2800 Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580-581-2374
michaelh@cameron.edu
  East Central University (ECU)
Carl T. Rutledge, Ph.D.

Physics Dept, 109 Admin. Bldg.
1000 East 14th Street
Ada, OK 74820
580-559-5392
crutledge@ecok.edu
     
Langston University (LU)
Sharon Lewis, Ph.D.

Dept. of Chemistry
PO Box 1500
Langston, OK 73050
405-466-3316
salewis@langston.edu
  Northeastern State University (NSU)
Jody Buckholtz, Ph.D.
705 Grand Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-456-5511 x3839
buckholt@nsuok.edu
     
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
(NWOSU)

Timothy Maharry, Ph.D.
Math Department
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717
580-327-8583
tjmaharry@nwosu.edu
  Southeastern Oklahoma State University
(SEOSU)

Brad Ludrick, Ph.D.
Biological Sciences Department
1405 N. 4th Street
Durant, OK 74701
580-745-2668
bludrick@se.edu
     
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
(SWOSU)

Tim Hubin, Ph.D.
Chemistry & Physics Dept.
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-3026
tim.hubin@swosu.edu
  University of Central Oklahoma (UCO)
Gregory Wilson, Ph.D.
Nigh University Center, Room 404
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-3497
gwilson@uco.edu
     
University of Oklahoma (OU)
Susan Walden, Ph.D.
202 W. Boyd CEC 107
Norman, OK 73019
405-325-7407
susan.walden@ou.edu
  University of Tulsa (TU)
J. C. Diaz, Ph.D.
Comp. Science & Math Dept.
600 S. College Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74104
918-631-2228
diaz@utulsa.edu